. .

Fraktionen im Stadtrat

CDU

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Joachim Schneider 

Weilerweg 19
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 6701
E-Mail jo.je.schneider@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Ulrich Sander

Madbachstraße 10
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02255 201901
E-Mail Ing-Buero-Kleinfeld@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

  
 

SPD

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Martina Koch

Burgacker 5
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 14731
E-Mail martinakoch.spd@t-online.de 

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin 
Donate Quadflieg

Schubertstraße 62
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 900329
E-Mail dquadflieg@gmx.de

 

 

  

 

 

 

UWG

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dieter Huth

Geranienweg 2
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 7166 
E-Mail dieter.huth@t-online.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer 
Dr. Reinhard Ganten

Zur Tomburg 33
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 7180
E-Mail rhganten@gmx.de  

 

 

 

 

 

 

FDP

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Karsten Logemann M.Sc.

Weilerweg 54 
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 900499
Telefax 02226 903268
E-Mail Karsten.Logemann@fdp-rheinbach.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin
Dana Euskirchen

Schubertstrasse 5
53359 Rheinbach

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

BÜNDNIS 90/Die Grünen

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Joachim Schollmeyer

Meisenweg 16
53359 Rheinbach-Klein Schlebach

Telefon 02226 7520
E-Mail jotschy@web.de

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer
Heribert Schiebener

Drosselweg 8
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon 02226 10011
E-Mail hschiebener@gmx.de